Tournament mode

  1. 14 teams will be divided into two groups of seven. In these groups, all teams play each other once. The teams consist of six players (1 goalkeeper, 5 fielders). All matches last 10 minutes.
  2. The group winners and placings are determined by a points system (3 points for a win rule):
    • If two or more teams have the same number of points, the superior goal difference will critical.
    • If the goal difference is the same, the most goals scored will count higher.
    • If two or more teams have the same number of points and the same goal difference, the head-to-head record will determine who wins.
    • Matches ending in a draw will be decided by a penalty shootout.
  3. The semi-finalists will be determined by play-offs between the teams finishing first and second in each group. The winners will contest in the final. The losers will contest the match for third place. Teams finishing third will contest the match for 5th place, those in fourth the match for 7th place. The matches for 9th, 11th and 13th place will be decided on penalties (1 goalkeeper, 5 outflied players).


  1. Games are played according to the indoor football regulations of the German Football Association (DFB).
  2. Any additional rules will be announced by the organisers.
    • Size of the goals: 5x2 m
    • Match balls will be provided by the organisers.
    • If the ball goes over the touchline, a dribble-in will take the place of a throw-in.

Playing kit

Each team must bring spare jerseys and training shoes or running shoes without studs. Players must wear the same shirt number in each game.